Webinar

Run automated pop-up sequences and send email blasts using Engage

Date - Wednesday, Oct 28th, 2020
Time - 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 5 pm GMT
Duration - 30 minutes
Speakers
Card image
Prabhat Mishra

Product Manager

Card image
Shaambhav Shankar

Product Marketer

Register for the Webinar
Would you like a demo of Helpwise?

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

About The Webinar

Helpwise is not just a shared inbox and we’ve stressed that time and time again. We’ve planned to release 1 major update every month to ultimately reach our goal of becoming a one-stop solution for all business communication needs be it inbound, outbound, or internal. And the launch of our latest feature Engage is a step in just that direction towards becoming a one-stop solution.

Join us for this 30-min webinar to see a live demo of what this feature does, how it works, and how it does will improve the workflow for all website owners.

The webinar will be followed by a short Q&A where you can ask us any questions you want.

You'll Learn

  • What Engage is
  • Disadvantages of not using a feature like engage
  • Advantages of using Engage
  • Demo of the feature and various features hidden inside Engage